Staff Directory

Name Role Contact Email
Mrs K Bhakta Head of School
Mr A Samuels Assistant Headteacher
Mrs T Thomas Senior Leader
Mr W Morgan Assistant Headteacher – Teaching and Learning
Mrs K Jones Assistant Headteacher – Safeguarding and Attendance
Mr A Fitzgerald Assistant Headteacher
Mr M Winzor Assistant Headteacher – Inclusion


Name Department/Role Contact Email
Mr D Hazlewood Business
Miss M Jacobs PE / Health and Social
Mrs K Sehmar Humanities
Miss C Ripley Science
Miss S Briscoe Teacher Training
Mr G Collins Post 16
Mr A Samuels Technology
Mrs T Thomas Year 11 Maths Lead
Mrs K Wild English
Mrs E Riggon Maths
Mr L David ICT
Mr J O’Keeffe Integrated Studies
Miss E Chalstrey Art
Mr J Holloway Food


Name Role Contact Email
Miss K Jones Designated Safeguarding Lead (DSL)
Mrs G Hollis Deputy DSL