Staff Directory

Name Role Contact Email
Mrs K Bhakta Head of School kbhakta@moseleypark.org
Mr A Samuels Assistant Headteacher asamuels@moseleypark.org
Mrs T Thomas Senior Leader tthomas@moseleypark.org
Mr W Morgan Assistant Headteacher – Teaching and Learning wmorgan@moseleypark.org
Mrs K Jones Assistant Headteacher – Safeguarding and Attendance kjones@moseleypark.org
Mr A Fitzgerald Assistant Headteacher afitzgerald@moseleypark.org
Mr M Winzor Assistant Headteacher – Inclusion mwinzor@moseleypark.org

 

Name Department/Role Contact Email
Mr D Hazlewood Business dhazlewood@moseleypark.org
Miss M Jacobs PE / Health and Social mjacobs@moseleypark.org
Mrs K Sehmar Humanities kbirdi@moseleypark.org
Miss C Ripley Science cripley@moseleypark.org
Miss S Briscoe Teacher Training sbriscoe@moseleypark.org
Mr G Collins Post 16 gcollins@moseleypark.org
Mr A Samuels Technology asamuels@moseleypark.org
Mrs T Thomas Year 11 Maths Lead tthomas@moseleypark.org
Mrs K Wild English kwild@moseleypark.org
Mrs E Riggon Maths eriggon@moseleypark.org
Mr L David ICT ldavid@moseleypark.org
Mr J O’Keeffe Integrated Studies jokeeffe@moseleypark.org
Miss E Chalstrey Art echalstrey@moseleypark.org
Mr J Holloway Food jholloway@moseleypark.org

 

Name Role Contact Email
Miss K Jones Designated Safeguarding Lead (DSL) kjones@moseleypark.org
Mrs G Hollis Deputy DSL ghollis@moseleypark.org