Staff Directory

Name Contact Email
Mrs K Bhakta kbhakta@moseleypark.org
Mr G Collins gcollins@moseleypark.org
Mr A Samuels asamuels@moseleypark.org
Mrs T Thomas tthomas@moseleypark.org
Mr W Morgan wmorgan@moseleypark.org
Mrs K Jones kjones@moseleypark.org
Mr A Fitzgerald afitzgerald@moseleypark.org
Mr M Winzor mwinzor@moseleypark.org

 

Name Contact Email
Mrs K Bhakta kbhakta@moseleypark.org
Mr D Hazlewood dhazlewood@moseleypark.org
Miss M Jacobs mjacobs@moseleypark.org
Mrs K Sehmar kbirdi@moseleypark.org
Miss C Ripley cripley@moseleypark.org
Miss S Briscoe sbriscoe@moseleypark.org
Mr G Collins gcollins@moseleypark.org
Mr A Samuels asamuels@moseleypark.org
Mrs T Thomas tthomas@moseleypark.org
Mrs K Wild kwild@moseleypark.org
Mrs E Riggon eriggon@moseleypark.org
Mr L David ldavid@moseleypark.org
Mr J O’Keeffe jokeeffe@moseleypark.org
Miss E Chalstrey echalstrey@moseleypark.org
Miss L Cox lcox@moseleypark.org
Miss K Jones kjones@moseleypark.org
Mr J Holloway jholloway@moseleypark.org

 

Name Contact Email
Miss K Jones, Designated Safeguarding Lead kjones@moseleypark.org
Mrs G Hollis, Deputy DSL ghollis@moseleypark.org
Mr A Samuels, E-Safety Lead asamuels@moseleypark.org