Governors

Download Governors Attendance Information

Name Governor Type Term From Term To Roles Address Email Phone
Dr Afua Adu-Boateng Parent governor

 

 

17 Oct 2016 16 Oct 2020 ViceChair (Not shared) mfouwaah@gmail.com  

 

 

Ms Susan Constable Co-opted governor

 

 

26 Mar 2017 25 Mar 2021 Chair
Gifted and Talented
Safeguarding, SEN and LAC
Voice of the Learner
(Not shared) susan.constable@hotmail.co.uk  

 

 

Mrs Jane Elwell Staff governor

 

 

03 May 2017 2 May 2021 Learning Walks (Not shared) jane.elwell@heathpark.net  

 

 

Miss Nadia Foster Staff governor

 

 

16 Mar 2019 15 Mar 2023 (Not shared) nadialynn_g78@hotmail.com  

 

 

Mrs Georgetta Holloway OBE Headteacher

 

 

Executive Headteacher (Not shared) georgetta.holloway@heathpark.net  

 

 

Rev Richard Merrick Co-opted governor

 

 

19 Mar 2019 18 Mar 2023 (Not shared) revrichht@gmail.com  

 

 

Dr Ammar Mustafa Parent governor

 

 

04 Feb 2016 3 Feb 2020 (Not shared) amartigani@doctors.net.uk  

 

 

Miss Joan Pilsbury Co-opted governor

 

 

01 Dec 2016 30 Nov 2020 Safeguarding, SEN and LAC (Not shared) joanpilsbury@aol.com  

 

 

Mr Mel Pope Co-opted governor

 

 

01 Dec 2015 30 Nov 2019 (Not shared) popes7@hotmail.co.uk  

 

 

Mr Jagdeep Sangha Co-opted governor

 

 

13 Feb 2018 12 Feb 2022 Data (Not shared) jagdeep.sangha@walsallhealthcare.nhs.uk  

 

 

Mr Sanjeev Sansoy Parent governor

 

 

11 Apr 2019 10 Apr 2023 (Not shared) sanjeev@eclipseproperties.org  

 

 

Mr Doug Selkirk Appointed governor

( Trust )

 

01 Sep 2018 31 Aug 2020 Standards and PP (Not shared) douglas.selkirk@heathpark.net  

 

 

Mrs Emma Woodhouse Co-opted governor

 

 

25 Jun 2019 24 Jun 2023 (Not shared) emma.woodhouse@services4schools.org.uk