Google Translate


Moseley Park’s Local Executive Governing Body (LEGB) is a partnership of governing bodies alongside Heath Park. The LEGB is accountable to the Trust’s Board of Directors and is under the direction of the Executive Headteacher.

The LEGB essentially fulfils the same role as the Governing Body of a maintained school. Their focus is the core business of their pupils’ attainment and progress.

If you would like more information about the structure of the LEGB and what it is responsible for within the CLPT you can find more information on the CLPT site, found here.

Chair of Moseley Park LEGB: Dr Afua Adu-Boateng

Download the Latest Governing Body Meeting Attendance 2019/20

Download the Latest Governing Body Meeting Attendance 2020/21

Download the Latest Governing Body Meeting Attendance 2021/22

Download the Latest Governing Body Meeting Attendance 2022/23


Name Category Term of Office Register of Business Interests 2019/2020 Other Governance Roles
Dr Afua Adu-Boateng –  Chair Co-opted 17 October 2016 – 16 October 2024 Nil
Stuart Mincher Staff Governor 3 May 2021 – 2 May 2025 Nil
Nadia Foster Staff 16 March 2019 – 15 March 2023 Nil Governor at D’Eyncourt Primary School
Georgetta Holloway OBE Executive Headteacher 30 August 2021 – 29 August 2025 Married to Douglas Selkirk, CLPT CEO / Sister to Jonny Holloway, Teacher at Moseley Park Governor at Heath Park & Moseley Park
Rev. Richard Merrick Co-Opted 19 March 2015 – 18 March 2023 Nil Governor at Trinity Church of England Primary School
Melvyn Pope Co-Opted 1 December 2015 – 30 November 2023 Nil
Jagdeep Sangha Co-Opted 13 February 2018 – 12 February 2022 Nil
Douglas Selkirk Trust 1 September 2012 – 1 September 2024 Married to Georgetta Holloway, Executive Headteacher of Heath Park, Moseley Park Governor at all Schools in CLPT
Kelly Colley Parent Governor 25 January 2021 – 24 January 2025
Nene Barry Parent Governor 12 November 2021 – 11 November 2025 Nil
Neil Sehmbhy Parent Governor 21 March 2022 – 20 March 2026 Nil
Somaia Alhaso Parent Governor 03 February 2022 – 02 February 2026 Nil