Term Dates

Summer Term 2017

  • Term Time: Monday 24 April 2017 to Friday 26 May 2017
  • Half Term:  Monday 29 May to Friday 2 June
  • Term Time: Monday 5 June 2017 to Thursday 20 July 2017
  • INSET Days: Friday 21 July, Monday 24 July and Tuesday 25 July 2017

Autumn Term 2017

  • Term Time: Tuesday 5 September 2017 to Friday 20 October 2017
  • Half Term: Monday 23 October to Friday 27 October
  • Term Time: Monday 30 October 2017 – Wednesday 20 December 2017

Spring Term 2018

  • Term Time: Thursday 4 January 2018 to Friday 16 February 2018
  • Half Term: Monday 19 February to Friday 23 February
  • Term Time: Monday 26 February to Thursday 29 March 2018

Summer Term 2018

  • Term Time: Monday 16 April to Friday 25 May 2018
  • Half Term: Monday 28 May to Friday 1 June
  • Term Time: Monday 4 June 2018 to Thursday 19 July 2018
  • INSET Days: Friday 20 July 2018

You can add these dates to your phone by subscribing to our school calendar. Visit the link below from your smartphone.

View and Subscribe to School Calendar