Google Translate

The votes are in… Head Students of their Year Results!

Moseley Park engaged in a mini democratic experience where students in all years ran their own campaign to gain as many votes off their peers as possible to become Head Students of their year group. With over 500 votes Sienna Delaney had the job of Chief Counter who did a sterling job. The votes are in and I’m proud to announce the winners.

Well done to the following:

Year 7

Leighton Clarke

Seth Cullum

Year 8

Liam Spittle

Cleopatra Aborraya

Year 9

Ethan Shaw

Eikamvir Singh

Year 10

Nicole Newell

Emmaneul Junior

Year 11

Tashaan Bhatia

Amrit Sidhu

Chikomboero Madanhi, one of our Year 13 students is heading the council with a focus on anti-bullying. We look forward to the work and future projects our Student Council get stuck into. Many congratulations to you all.